Klubbens adresse er:
Lillestrøm og Omegn Pistolklubb v/Knut Ø Bilden
Odalsgata 45
2003 LILLESTRØM
 
Bank konto 1286.25.02696

Styret i LOP

President Stig Sandum 92887922 stig.sandum@altuslogistics.com
Visepresident Lars Didrik Kristiansen 92690055 visepresident@loopistolklubb.no
ForPresisjon Rune Bloch-Johnsen 47238614 runeblochjohnsen@gmail.com
For Dynamisk ss Terje Andersen 47925892 dss@loopistolklubb.no
For Svartkrutt Are Fosjord 63812547 nvpost@nv.no
For Metallsilhuett Erik Skogen 90104318 erik@stillbilde.net
For Western Lasse Hansen 95830122 lasse@mineyoursours.com
Kasserer Knut Øystein Bilden 91862419 kasserer@loopistolklubb.no

Presisjon

Formann Rune Bloch-Johnsen 47238614 runeblochjohnsen@gmail.com
Sekretær Ingunn Strand 63831383 parrot@getmail.no
Nestleder Kay-Vidar Andersen 92057600 kayvidar@gmail.com
Materialforvalter Per A Kulbraaten 90852022
Listefører Runar Holm 90695905

Dynamisk sportsskyting

Formann Terje Andersen 47925892 dss@loopistolklubb.no
Nestleder Simen Amundsen 91784843 simen.amundsen@getmail.no
Styremedlem Thomas Nordvi 41108741 thomas.nordvi@gmail.com
Styremedlem Frank Ure 48996428

SCS

Laugsmester Are Fosjord 63812547 nvpost@nv.no
Laugsdreng Tor Inge Rosvoll 99223219 t.i.rosvoll@haga-gaard.no
Arkelimester Alf T. Jøndal 63842960 alfjondal@gmail.com
Laugsmedlem Øystein Berntsen 99505594 berntsen.oystein@gmail.com
Stuckjunker Frode Høybråten 90629194 frode.hoybraten@lilleborg.no
Luntefører Giorgio Campo 41230961 ciao@broadpark.no
Tøymester Are Fosjord 63812547 nvpost@nv.no

Metallshiluett

Formann Erik Skogen 90104318 erik@stillbilde.net
Materialforvalter Tor Inge Rosvoll 99223219 t.i.rosvoll@haga-gaard.no
Baneoppmann Nikolay Mustaparta 90416625 nmustapa@yahoo.com
Baneoppmann Kurth-Selmer Paulsen 95203698 kurthspaulsen@gmail.com
Baneoppmann Svein Skogen 90703575 svein@vinterheim.net

SCRR

Formann Lasse Hansen  95830122 lasse@mineyoursours.com
Nestformann Lars Fallmyr  98299463 Larsfallmyr@gmail.com
Aktivitetsleder Andrew Thompson  97116442 andwaahs@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Henrik Foss Jentoft  97464122 h1rik97@gmail.com

Webmaster

Webmaster Vegard Brekke 92605005 webmaster@loopistolklubb.no