Kontaktinformasjon / Styret

Klubbens adresse er:
Lillestrøm og Omegn Pistolklubb 
C/O Lasse Hansen
Tømteveien 120
2013 SKJETTEN
 
Bankkonto 1286.25.02696

Styret i LOP

President Lasse Hansen 95830122 lasse@mineyoursours.com
Visepresident Espen Finset 95897077 visepresident@loopistolklubb.no
For Presisjon Rune Bloch-Johnsen 47238614 runeblochjohnsen@gmail.com
For Dynamisk ss Nikolay Mustaparta 90416625 dss@loopistolklubb.no
For Svartkrutt Are Fosjord 63812547 nvpost@nv.no
For Metallsilhuett Erik Skogen 90104318 erik@stillbilde.net
For Western Lars Fallmyr 98299463 Larsfallmyr@gmail.com
Kasserer Knut Øystein Bilden 91862419 kasserer@loopistolklubb.no

Presisjon

Formann Rune Bloch-Johnsen 47238614 runeblochjohnsen@gmail.com
Sekretær Ingunn Strand 63831383 parrot@getmail.no
Nestleder Kay-Vidar Andersen 92057600 kayvidar@gmail.com
Materialforvalter Per A Kulbraaten 90852022
Listefører Runar Holm 90695905

Dynamisk sportsskyting

Formann Nikolay Mustaparta 90416625 dss@loopistolklubb.no
Nestleder Espen Finset 95897077
Styremedlem Per Ola Jansberg 40468377 perjansb@hotmail.co.uk
Styremedlem Frank Ure 48996428

SCS

Laugsmester Are Fosjord 63812547 nvpost@nv.no
Laugsdreng Mats Blickstrøm 95137092 blickstrom@gmail.com
Arkelimester Andreas Knutsen
Laugsmedlem Tor Inge Rosvoll 99223219 t.i.rosvoll@haga-gaard.no
Stuckjunker Frode Høybråten 90629194 frode.hoybraten@lilleborg.no

Metallsilhuett

Formann Erik Skogen 90104318 erik@stillbilde.net
Baneoppmann Nikolay Mustaparta 90416625 nmustapa@yahoo.com
Baneoppmann Kurth-Selmer Paulsen 95203698 kurthspaulsen@gmail.com
Baneoppmann Svein Skogen 90703575 svein@stillbilde.net

SCRR

Marshall Lars Fallmyr  98299463 Larsfallmyr@gmail.com
Sheriff Tore Tømmerbakk 95207883 ttommerbakk@gmail.com
Deputy Lasse Hansen 95830122 lasse@mineyoursours.com

Webmaster

Webmaster Vegard Brekke 92605005 webmaster@loopistolklubb.no